Our People

Our People

Commercials & Branded

Kira Carstensen
Global Managing Partner
kira@hellomerman.com
Office: +1 (424) 220 6668
Mobile: +1 310 991 9153

Jeremy Rainbird
Global Managing Partner
jeremy@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650
US Mobile: +1 917 327 1927
UK Mobile: +44 7973 230851

Dan Dickenson
Partner/EP
dan@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650
Mobile: +44 7775 520799

Siobhan Murphy
Business Development Director
siobhan@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650
Mobile: +44 7899 926927

Liz Webber
Branded Entertainment Director
liz@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650
Mobile: +44 7771 772807

Lily Goodchild
Creative Assistant
lily@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Alison Severs
Executive Assistant to Jeremy Rainbird
ali@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Stephen Mc Laughlin
Branded Runner
stephen@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650

TV & Film

Sharon Horgan
Co Founder
info@hellomerman.com
Office : +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Clelia Mountford
Co Founder
info@hellomerman.com
Office : +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Daniel Walker
Head of Drama Development
info@hellomerman.com
Office : +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Helen Taylor
Production Executive
helen@hellomerman.com
Office : +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Amy French
EA to Sharon Horgan and Clelia Mountford
amy@hellomerman.com
Office : +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Kenny Tanner
Development Assistant
kenny@hellomerman.com
Office : +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Jackie Sidey
Financial Controller
jackie@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650

Patrick Shiels
Television Runner
patrick@hellomerman.com
Office: +44 (0) 207 846 0650