LA

 

+1 (424) 220 6668
US@hellomerman.com
6374 Arizona Circle
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Kira Carstensen
Global Managing Partner

+1 310 991 9153
kira@hellomerman.com

WEST COAST (REPS)

Reber/Covington
SF – Rebecca Reber

+1 415 398 4944
rebecca@rebercovington.net

LA – Brooke Covington
+1 310 459 9711
brooke@rebercovington.net

MID WEST (REPS)

Doug Stephen
+1 773 610 6881
doug@dougstephen.com

LONDON

 

+44 (0) 207 846 0650
UK@hellomerman.com
202 Blackfriars Road
London, SE1 8NJ

Dan Dickenson
Partner / EP

Commercials & Branded Ent
+44 (0) 207 846 0650
dan@hellomerman.com

Siobhan Murphy
Business Development Director

Commercials & Branded Ent
+44 (0) 207 846 0650
Mobile: +44 7899 926927
siobhan@hellomerman.com

Liz Webber
Branded Entertainment Director
+44 (0) 207 846 0650
Mobile: +44 7771 772807
liz@hellomerman.com

NY

 

+1 (212) 219 6300
US@hellomerman.com
304 Spring Street
New York, NY 10013

Kira Carstensen
Global Managing Partner

+1 310 991 9153
kira@hellomerman.com

EAST COAST (REPS)

Miss Smith
Jamie Scalera

+1 917 237 6532
jamie@miss-smith.tv

Sasha Stern
+1 917 237 6532
sasha@miss-smith.tv